Eagle County

Contact Info
Town of Avon Matt Pielstickermpielsticker@avon.orgPlanning Director970.748.4413
Town of Basalt Susan Philpsusan.philp@basalt.netPlanning Director970.279.4397
Town of EagleMorgan Landersmorgan.landers@towwnofeagle.orgCommunity Development Director/Town Planner970.328.9651
Town of GypsumJeremy Rietmannjeremy@townofgypsum.comTown Manager970.524.1730
Town of VailMia Vlaarmvlaar@vailgov.comEconomic Development Manager970.479.2454
Town of MinturnMichelle Metteermanager@minturn.orgTown Manager970.827.5645
Town of Red CliffBarb Smithmanager@townofredcliff.orgTown Administrator970.827.5303
Vail Valley PartnershipChris Romercromer@visitvailvalley.comPresident/CEO970.477.4016

Grand County

Contact Info
Grand CountyDiAnn Butlerbutler@co.grand.co.usEconomic Development Coordinator970.725.3129
Town of FraserAllie Heonaheon@town.fraser.co.usBusiness Development Specialist970.726.5491 x218
Town of GranbyAaron Blairablair@townofgranby.comTown Manager970.887.2501 x202
Town of Grand LakeJim Whiteglmanager@townofgrandlake.comTown Manager
Town of Hot Sulphur SpringsJessie Webbtownofhss@comcast.netInterim Town Clerk
Town of KremmlingDan Stoltmandrstoltz@gmail.comTown Manager970.724.3249
Town of Winter ParkJames Shockeyjshockey@wpgov.comCommunity Development Director970.726.8081 x206
Winter Park/Fraser Chamber of CommerceJeremy Kennelljkennell@playwinterpark.comEconomic Development Manager970.726.4118

Jackson County

Contact Info
Town of WaldenTown Hall970.723.4344
Jackson CountyKent Crowderjacksoncounty.co@gmail.comCounty Manager970.723.4660

Pitkin County

Contact Info
Pitkin CountyCindy Houbencindy.houben@pitkincounty.comCommunity Development Director970-920-5097
City of AspenJessica Garrowjessica.garrow@cityofaspen.comCommunity Development Director970.429.2780
Town of BasaltSusan Philpsusan.philp@basalt.netPlanning Director970.279.4397
Town of Snowmass VillageJulie Ann Woodsjwoods@tosv.comCommunity Development Director970-923-5524
Basalt Chamber of CommerceKris MatteraExecutive Director970.927.4031
Aspen Resort Chamber AssociationDebbie Braundbraun@aspenchamber.orgExecutive Director970.925.1940

Summit County

Contact Info
Summit CountyJim Curnuttejim.curnutte@summitcountyco.govCommunity Development Director970.668.4203
Town of BreckenridgePeter GrosshueschCommunity Development Director970.453-3160
Town of DillonKerstin Andersonkanderson@townofdillon.comDirector of Marketing, Communications & Economic Development970-262-3403
Town of FriscoJoyce Allgaierjoycea@townoffrico.comCommunity Development Director970.668.9130
Town of SilverthorneRyan Hylandryan.hyland@silverthorne.orgTown Manager970.262.7319
Summit Chamber of CommerceJudi LaPointinfo@summitchamber.orgMember Services Director970.668.2051
Breckenridge Tourism OfficeLucy Kaylkay@gobreck.comPresident