ChairDiAnn ButlerCommissionerEagle County
Vice-ChairPatti ClapperCommissionerPitkin County
Secretary/TreasurerKris MangusoCommissionerGrand County

County Government Representatives

County Government Representatives
Eagle CountyJeanne McQueeneyCommissionerEagle County
Grand CountyKris MangusoCommissionerGrand County
Jackson CountyBetsy BlechaCommissionerJackson County
Pitkin CountyPatti ClapperCommissionerPitkin County
Summit CountyKarn StiegelmeierCommissionerSummit County

Municipal Government Representatives

Municipal Government Representatives
Eagle CountyJeremy RietmannTown ManagerTown of Gypsum
Eagle CountyMia VlaarEconomic Development ManagerTown of Vail
Eagle CountyAnne McKibbinMayorTown of Eagle
Grand CountyAllie HeonBusiness Development SpecialistTown of Fraser
Jackson CountySarah WyattTrusteeTown of Walden
Pitkin CountyAlyssa ShenkCouncilmemberTown of Snowmass Village
Summit CountyCarolyn StowyraCouncilmemberTown of Dillon
Outside Region 12
City of Glenwood SpringsJenn OotonAsst. City Manager/Comm. & Econ DevCity of Glenwood Springs
City of Steamboat SpringsHeather SloopCouncilmemberCity of Steamboat Springs

Economic Development Organization Representatives

Economic Development Organization Representatives
Eagle CountyChris RomerPresident/CEOVail Valley Partnership
Grand CountyDiAnn ButlerEconomic Development ManagerGrand County Economic Development
Grand CountyThomas ClarkPresidentKremmling Chamber of Commerce
Jackson CountyVacant
Pitkin CountyVacant
Summit CountyCorry MihmExecutive DirectorSIBA/Summit Chamber
Outside Region 12John BristolEconomic Development DirectorSteamboat Chamber of Commerce

Key Industry Representatives

Key Industry Representatives
Health & WellnessSusan FairweatherCommunity Relations ManagerKaiser Permanente
Technology & InformationAmy KempFounder/OwnerElevate CoSpace

Workforce and Education Representatives

Workforce and Education Representatives
WorkforceJessica ValandDirector, NW & Rural Resort Sub-AreasCO Dept. of Labor & Employment
EducationMatt GianneschiCOO/Chief of StaffColorado Mountain College